Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Advisers

Name

Office Hours

Email

Office #

Barsotti, John

 

 

jbarsottiaudio@aol.com CA 41
Camacho, Melissa

 

 

mcamacho@sfsu.edu HUM 251
Cha, Jiyoung

 

 

jycha@sfsu.edu HUM 239
Clemens, Chris

12-1, Tuesday.

Summer only.

cclemens@sfsu.edu HUM 257
Drennan, Marie

1:00-1:30, Tuesday and Thursday.

Summer only.

 

mdrennan@sfsu.edu HUM 247
Guerra, Oscar

,

 

oguerra@sfsu.edu CA 39A
Ibrahim, Dina

 

 

dibrahim@sfsu.edu BH 261
Jacoby, Jeff

 

 

jjacoby@sfsu.edu CA 32
Khani, Hamid

 

 

hkhani@sfsu.edu HUM 345
Patterson, Scott

 

 

spatters@sfsu.edu CA 34
Piryaei, Shabnam

 

 

spiryaei@sfsu.edu HUM 261
Reist, Sami

 

 

sami@sfsu.edu CA 133
Shrivastava, Vinay

 

 

vinay@sfsu.edu HUM 253
Smith, Miriam

 

 

tvsmith@sfsu.edu HUM 255
Wilson, Yumi

 

 

ywilson@sfsu.edu HUM 334
Zhang, Lena

 

 

lzhang@sfsu.edu HUM 265


Lecturers (No Advising)

Name

Office Hours

Email

Office #

Antonich, Misha

 

 

  CA 39
Baleria, Gina

 

 

gbaleria@sfsu.edu CA 42B
Cecil, Malcolm

 

 

mkcecil@sfsu.edu CA 39B
Favorite, Brian

 

 

  CA 19
Hallett, Ashley

 

 

blondebomberrr@icloud.com CA 19
Haynes, Leonard

 

 

lhaynes@sfsu.edu CA 19
Kennedy, Michelle

 

 

michelle.kennedy@gmail.com CA 19
Looney, Scott

 

 

  CA 19
Mahalic, Katherine

 

 

kmahalic@sfsu.edu CA 19
Mitchell, Michael

 

 

mmitch@sfsu.edu CA 42A 

Pitman, Andrew

 

 

andy@andypitman.com CA 19
Naidu, Rajeev

 

 

rajeevnaidu@yahoo.com CA 42/43
Pulley, Erica

 

 

ericap@sfsu.edu CA 19
Skillicon, Kathy

 

 

kskillic@sfsu.edu CA 39B
White, Olga

 

 

olgawhite@sfsu.edu CA 19