Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Advisers

Name

Office Hours

Email

Office #

Barsotti, John

Tuesday and Thursday 6 PM-7 PM

Wednesday 12 PM-1 PM

 

jbarsottiaudio@aol.com CA 41
Camacho, Melissa

Tuesday 11 AM-12:15 PM

Wednesday 12 PM-1:45 PM

 

mcamacho@sfsu.edu HUM 251
Cha, Jiyoung

Monday 3:20 PM-4:40 PM

Wednesday 3:20 PM-5 PM

 

jycha@sfsu.edu HUM 239
Clemens, Chris

Tuesday 2:30 PM-4 PM

Wednesday 1 PM-2:30 PM

 

cclemens@sfsu.edu HUM 257
Drennan, Marie

Monday 1:15 PM-3:15 PM

Wednesday 12:45 PM-1:45 PM

Thursday 8:15 PM-9:15 PM* (*By Appoiment Only)

 

mdrennan@sfsu.edu HUM 247
Guerra, Oscar

Monday 3:20 PM-4:20 PM; 4:20 PM-5:20 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

Tuesday 2:15 PM-3:15 PM

 

oguerra@sfsu.edu CA 39A
Ibrahim, Dina

Wednesday 1:30 PM-2:30 PM

By Appointment

 

dibrahim@sfsu.edu BH 261
Jacoby, Jeff

Tuesday 2 PM-2:30 PM

Thursday 2:30-4 PM

By Appointment

 

jjacoby@sfsu.edu CA 32
Khani, Hamid

Tuesday 2:10 PM-4 PM

Thursday 2:10 PM-4 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

 

hkhani@sfsu.edu HUM 345
Patterson, Scott

Monday 3:30 PM-4:30 PM* (Online Only)

Tuesday 11 AM-12 PM* (By Appointmet Only)

Wednesday 12:30 PM-2:30 PM

 

spatters@sfsu.edu CA 34
Piryaei, Shabnam

Wednesday 11 AM-1 PM

Thursday 12:30 PM-1:30 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

spiryaei@sfsu.edu HUM 261
Reist, Sami

Tuesday/Thursday 11 AM-12 PM

 

sami@sfsu.edu CA 133
Shrivastava, Vinay

Tuesday 11 AM-12 PM* (By Appointment Only); 2 PM-3 PM

Wednesday 3:30 PM-5:30 PM

 

vinay@sfsu.edu HUM 253
Smith, Miriam

Tuesday 2 PM-5 PM

 

tvsmith@sfsu.edu HUM 255
Wilson, Yumi

Thursday 10:45 AM-1:45* (*By Appointmnet Only)

 

ywilson@sfsu.edu HUM 34
Zhang, Lena

Tuesday 2 PM-3 PM

Wednesday 2 PM-3 PM

Thursday 2 PM-4 PM

lzhang@sfsu.edu HUM 265


Lecturers (No Advising)

Name

Office Hours

Email

Office #

Antonich, Misha

On Leave Fall 2018

 

  CA 39
Baleria, Gina

Monday 1:30 PM-3:30 PM

 

gbaleria@sfsu.edu CA 42B
Cecil, Malcolm

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Friday 12:20 PM-1:20 PM

 

mkcecil@sfsu.edu CA 39B
Erwin, Emily

 

 

  CA 19
Favorite, Brian

By Appointment Only

 

bjfa CA 19
Hallett, Ashley

 

 

blondebomberrr@icloud.com CA 19
Haynes, Leonard

 

 

lhaynes@sfsu.edu CA 19
Kennedy, Michelle

 

 

michelle.kennedy@gmail.com CA 36
Looney, Scott

 

 

  CA 19
Mahalic, Katherine

 

 

kmahalic@sfsu.edu CA 19
Mitchell, Michael

 

 

mmitch@sfsu.edu CA 42A 
Pitman, Andrew

Thursday 11 AM-1 PM

 

andy@andypitman.com CA 19
Naidu, Rajeev

Monday 1 PM-2 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

 

rajeevnaidu@yahoo.com CA 42/43
Pulley, Erica

 

 

ericap@sfsu.edu CA 19
Skillicon, Kathy

 

 

kskillic@sfsu.edu CA 39B
White, Olga

 

 

olgawhite@sfsu.edu CA 19