Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Advisers

Name

Office Hours

Email

Office #

Barsotti, John

Tuesday 6 PM-7 PM

Wednesday 1 PM-2 PM

Thursday 6 PM-7 PM

 

jbarsottiaudio@aol.com CA 41
Camacho, Melissa

Tuesday 10:30 AM-12 PM

Wednesday 12:30 PM-2 PM

Thursday 12:30 PM-1:30 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

 

mcamacho@sfsu.edu HUM 251
Cha, Jiyoung

Monday 10:50 AM-11:20 AM; 3:20 PM-4:20 PM

Wednesday 10:50 AM-11:20 AM; 3:20 PM-4:20 PM 

 

jycha@sfsu.edu HUM 239
Clemens, Chris

Tuesday 2:30 PM-4 PM

Wednesday 1 PM-2:30 PM

 

cclemens@sfsu.edu HUM 257
Drennan, Marie

Monday 2 PM-3:30 PM

Wednesday 2 PM-3:30 PM

 

mdrennan@sfsu.edu HUM 247
Guerra, Oscar

Monday 1:20 PM-2:20 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

Monday 2:20 PM-3:20 PM

Tuesday 2:15 PM-3:15 PM

 

oguerra@sfsu.edu CA 39A
Ibrahim, Dina

Tuesday 2 PM-3 PM

Additional Hours by Appointment

 

dibrahim@sfsu.edu BH 261
Jacoby, Jeff

Wednesday 11:30 AM-12:30 PM

Thursday 2 PM-4 PM

Additional times available by appoinment

 

jjacoby@sfsu.edu CA 32
Khani, Hamid

Tuesday 10:10 AM-12 PM

Thursday 10:10 AM-12 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

 

hkhani@sfsu.edu HUM 345
Patterson, Scott

Monday 12:20 PM-1:20 PM

Tuesday 2 PM-4 PM

Wednesday 12:30 PM-1:30 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

 

spatters@sfsu.edu CA 34
Piryaei, Shabnam

Monday 11 AM-12 PM

Tuesday 11 AM-12 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

Wednesday 11 AM-12 PM

 

spiryaei@sfsu.edu HUM 261
Reist, Sami

Tuesday 11 AM-12 PM

Thursday 11 AM-12 PM

 

sami@sfsu.edu CA 133
Shrivastava, Vinay

Tuesday 2:30 PM-3:30 PM; 6:30 PM-7:30 PM

Wednesday 7 PM-8 PM

Thursday 1 PM-3 PM* (*By Appointment Only) 

 

vinay@sfsu.edu HUM 253
Smith, Miriam

Tuesday 2 PM-5 PM

Tuesday 5 PM-6 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

 

tvsmith@sfsu.edu HUM 255
Wilson, Yumi

Tuesday 2 PM-4 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

Thursday 3:15 PM-4:15 PM (*By Appointment Only) 

 

ywilson@sfsu.edu HUM 334
Zhang, Lena

Wednesday 2 PM-4 PM

Thursday 2 PM-3 PM* (*By Appointment Only)

 

lzhang@sfsu.edu HUM 265


Lecturers (No Advising)

Name

Office Hours

Email

Office #

Antonich, Misha

 

 

  CA 39
Baleria, Gina

Tuesday 1:30 PM-3:30 PM

 

gbaleria@sfsu.edu CA 42B
Cecil, Malcolm

 

 

mkcecil@sfsu.edu CA 39B
Favorite, Brian

 

 

  CA 19
Hallett, Ashley

 

 

blondebomberrr@icloud.com CA 19
Haynes, Leonard

Tuesday 2 PM-3 PM

 

lhaynes@sfsu.edu CA 19
Kennedy, Michelle

Friday 12:30 PM-1:30 PM

 

michelle.kennedy@gmail.com CA 19
Looney, Scott

 

 

  CA 19
Mahalic, Katherine

 

 

kmahalic@sfsu.edu CA 19
Mitchell, Michael

 

 

mmitch@sfsu.edu CA 42A 

Pitman, Andrew

 

 

andy@andypitman.com CA 19
Naidu, Rajeev

Monday 3:15 PM-4:15 PM* (*Appointment Only)

 

rajeevnaidu@yahoo.com CA 42/43
Pulley, Erica

 

 

ericap@sfsu.edu CA 19
Skillicon, Kathy

 

 

kskillic@sfsu.edu CA 39B
White, Olga

 

 

olgawhite@sfsu.edu CA 19