Events Listing

2019

Wednesday, May 22 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, May 17 - 6:30 pm
Monday, May 6 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 2 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Tuesday, February 5 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

2018

Wednesday, November 14 - 6:30 am to 7:00 am
Friday, September 21 - 5:00 pm
graduate planning workshops
Monday, September 10 - 10:00 am to Thursday, September 27 - 10:00 am
BECA Celebration 2018 text for promo
Wednesday, May 23 - 5:00 pm